It is A Dog’s Life


A Walk with two dogs on a snowy winter day.  Our dog Macadew is like a gazelle leaping through the woods.  On this snowy day, I brought my iPhone and because I know him so well, was able to capture him at some precise moments when his spirit was soaring throughout  his universe.

Moby is happy to come along and he meanders much more slowly…I may have mentioned my husband’s theme song for him.  It is all most like Moby walks to the tune:  Zippity, Do Dah; Zippity Day…I’m so happy, things are going my way.

copyright claireaperez@gmail.com

https://youtu.be/aurvhcxVPME

Leave a Reply

